All
 
Company Name
Type
Name
Phone
Email
More Info
 
Advocacy Software  (1 Resource)  
Soft Edge Advocacy Software      
Copiers  (2 Resources) 
Xerox Copiers David Snow (866) 474-7320 David.Snow@xerox.com  
CBS Copiers Paul Rolla (860) 667-2900 x1144  
Donor Management  (4 Resources) 
Donor Perfect Donor Management Terry Hersh   thersh@donorperfect.com
Donor Pro Donor Management      
Gift Works Donor Management Barbara Young 1 (888) 323-8766 x101 barb.young@giftworksconnect.com
SAGE Donor Management Jeff Steinberg (516) 932-5722 JSTEINBERG@jmtconsulting.com
Email Communications  (1 Resource)  
Constant Contact Email Communications      
Mobile Applications  (3 Resources) 
Canvas Mobile Applications      
Form Stack Mobile Applications      
Wufoo Mobile Applications      
Online Database  (4 Resources) 
Intuit QuickBase Online Database      
Salesforce Online Database      
Caspio Online Database      
Zoho CRM and Zoho Creator Online Database      
Phone Systems  (8 Resources) 
Comtel Group Phone Systems Amy Gilfix-Lowe (781) 577-5440 agilfix@comtelgroup.com
New England Communications Corp. Phone Systems David Rowland (860) 529-3200  
Charter Oak Telephone, LLC Phone Systems   (860) 228-4148 info@charteroaktelllc.com
NP Cloud Phone Systems   1 (888) 798-1350  
8 x 8 Phone Systems   1 (866) 879-8647  
Xobal Phone Systems Ed Ross (860) 930-2391 eross@xobal.com
A&B Telephone Systems, LLC Phone Systems   (860) 645-0829    
Genie Innovations Phone Systems   (860) 610-6000  
Social Media  (1 Resource)  
Barefoot Media Social Media Caitlin Thayer (860) 335-3306 caitlin@barefootmediact.com
Tech Support  (9 Resources) 
The Walker Group Tech Support   (860) 678-3530  
Cooperative Systems LLC Tech Support Scott Spatz (860) 523-1000 ScottS@coopsys.com  
NowITWorks Tech Support Chris Meacham (800) 305-6615 x707 chris@nowitworks.com
Asystct Tech Support Tony Koos   tony@asystct.com
IT Direct Tech Support   (860) 656-9110  
Nutmeg Consulting Tech Support Chris Shipley (860) 256-4822  
Geeks for Good Tech Support   (860) 888-2692 info@geeks4good.com
Case Partners Tech Support Tony Shockley (860) 527-0436 tshockley@casepartners.com
The Technology Group Tech Support Mike Brown (860) 524-4400  
Training  (2 Resources) 
The Port Network Training website with social networking webinars    
Common Knowledge Training website with social networking information    
Volunteer Management  (1 Resource)  
Volunteer Hub Volunteer Management      
Web 2.0 writeup  (2 Resources) 
  Web 2.0 writeup Wild Apricot    
  Web 2.0 writeup      
Web Design  (17 Resources) 
Service Internet Solutions LLC Web Design Matt Service (860) 292-1557 x202 mservice@sisintl.com  
Trancendigital Web Design      
Welch Design LLC Web Design Betty Welch (203) 874-8276 welchd@optonline.net  
PortOne Internet Web Design   (877) 767-8663  
Sandy Machado Web Design Sandy Machado (774) 201-9502 artgirlsrock@aol.com
Naomi Pierce Web Design Studio-N   naomi@studio-n.com
Webdesignsage Web Design Felix Mimo (617) 710-0542 mimo@charter.net
Kelly Design Company Web Design Bill Kelly (860) 233-4173  
ImageWorks, LLC Web Design Jeff Cohen (860) 647-7725  
FyneLyne Web Design Lynn Amos (914) 930-4537  
Foresitetech.com Web Design        
Newwaveindustries.com Web Design        
Influential Designs Web Design   (860) 985-7877  
Wild Apple Design Group Web Design Eric Belliveau    
Walden Pond Design Web Design Andrew Kaplan (860) 304-6369  
Cindie Cagenello Web Design Cindie Cagenello (860) 559-4683 cindium@yahoo.com  
CO LAB Brand Strategy and Design Web Design   (860) 951-7782  

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table